Senate Rules

Rules Committee meets every Wednesday, 1:30 pm, Room 113.

JURISDICTION: Proposed amendments to the rules and other matters relating to the business of the Legislature.


Senator Kevin de León (Chair)
Senator Sharon Runner (Vice Chair)
Senator Anthony Cannella
Senator Connie M. Leyva
Senator Holly J. Mitchell

Committee Address