vice-chair Patricia C. Bates

members Shannon Grove Sydney K. Kamlager John Laird CALIFORNIA LEGISLATURE

SECRETARY OF THE SENATE ERIKA CONTRERAS

deputy secretaries Sheila Braverman Toni Brenner Gail Lang John Nam

> COMMITTEE ASSISTANT CHINOOK SHIN

SENATE RULES COMMITTEE

TONI G. ATKINS CHAIR

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 29, 2022 1:30 PM 1021 O STREET, ROOM 2200

AGENDA

GOVERNOR'S APPOINTEE(S)

1. GOVERNOR'S APPOINTEES - REQUIRED TO APPEAR

- A. ALICE B. REYNOLDS, J.D., President, Public Utilities Commission
- B. JULIE A. HENDERSON, J.D., Director, Department of Pesticide Regulation
- C. SEVERIN BORENSTEIN, Ph.D., Member, Independent System Operator Governing Board
- D. JAN E. SCHORI, J.D., Member, Independent System Operator Governing Board
- 2. GOVERNOR'S APPOINTEES NOT REQUIRED TO APPEAR
 - E. RALPH E. LIGHTSTONE, J.D., Member, Agricultural Labor Relations Board
 - F. ERIC R. BANKS, Member, Public Employment Relations Board
 - G. JAY B. BRADSHAW, Member, Transportation Commission
 - H. THOMAS P. PIER, J.D., Member, Boating and Waterways Commission
 - I. JUVILYN D. ALEGRE, Member, Building Standards Commission
 - J. ERICK D. MIKITEN, Member, Building Standards Commission
 - K. KENT K. SASAKI, Member, Building Standards Commission
 - L. JAMES WUNDERMAN, Member, San Francisco Bay Area Water Emergency Transportation Authority Board of Directors
 - M. PHILIP A. GINSBURG, J.D., Member, State Park and Recreation Commission

BILL REFERRALS

3. Reference of Bills to Committees

EXECUTIVE SESSION

STATE CAPITOL | FOURTH FLOOR | SACRAMENTO, CALIFORNIA 95814 | (916) 651-4120